Chairman and members

The Governing Council is the decision-making body for administrative and financial matters of the Agency and consists of seven members.

  1. Mrs. Megi Fino, Representatives from the ministry responsible for foreign affairs
  2. Mrs. Romina Kuko, Representatives from the ministry responsible for internal affairs
  3. Mrs. Anila Ferizaj, Representatives from the ministry responsible for education
  4. Mrs. Ornela Çuçi, Representatives from the ministry responsible for tourism
  5. Mrs. Ada Ilia, Representatives from the minister responsible for diaspora
  6. Mrs. Suzana Stefa, Representatives from the ministry responsible for the economy
  7. Mrs. Kozeta Angjeliu, Representatives from the ministry responsible for culture

Megi Fino

Megi.Fino@mfa.gov.al

Romina Kuko

Romina Kuko

Romina.Kuko@mb.gov.al

Anila Ferizaj

Anila Ferizaj

Anila.Ferizaj@arsimi.gov.al

Ornela Çuçi

Ornela Çuçi

Ornela.Cuci@turizmi.gov.al

Ada Ilia

Ada Ilia

Ada.Ilia@diaspora.gov.al

Suzana Stefa

Suzana Stefa

Suzana.Stefa@financa.gov.al

Mimoza Hysa

Kozeta Angjeliu

Kozeta.Angjeliu@kultura.gov.al