[/fusion_text]

Chairman and members

The Governing Council is the decision-making body for administrative and financial matters of the Agency and consists of seven members.

  1. Mr. Etjen Xhafaj, Representatives from the ministry responsible for foreign affairs
  2. Mrs. Rovenda Voda, Representatives from the ministry responsible for internal affairs
  3. Mrs. Anila Ferizaj, Representatives from the ministry responsible for education
  4. Mrs. Ornela Çuçi, Representatives from the ministry responsible for tourism
  5. Mrs. Elona Bano, Representatives from the minister responsible for diaspora
  6. Mrs. Suzana Stefa, Representatives from the ministry responsible for the economy
  7. Mrs. Kozeta Angjeliu, Representatives from the ministry responsible for culture
Etjen Xhafa

Etjen Xhafaj

Etjen.Xhafaj@mfa.gov.al

Rovena Voda

Rovena Voda

Rovena.Voda@mb.gov.al

Anila Ferizaj

Anila Ferizaj

Anila.Ferizaj@arsimi.gov.al

Ornela Çuçi

Ornela Çuçi

Ornela.Cuci@turizmi.gov.al

Elona Bano

Elona Bano

Elona.Bano@diaspora.gov.al

Suzana Stefa

Suzana Stefa

Suzana.Stefa@financa.gov.al

Mimoza Hysa

Kozeta Angjeliu

Kozeta.Angjeliu@kultura.gov.al